Dome de La Grave

France-EU-China Network

Scientific committee ( by alphabetic order)

  • Bénédicte Boyer-Bevière French Chinese Society of Biolaw,
  • Gauthier Chassang UMR/INSERM 1027,
  • Anne-Marie Duguet UMR/INSERM 1027,
  • Pr Gao Yefei Southern Medical University,
  • Pr Dean Harris University of North Carolina,
  • Pr Hong Yiping Southern Medical University
  • Pr Jacques Larrieu Toulouse 1 Capitole,
  • Pr Hongjie Man Shandong University
  • Pr Alexandra Mendoza-Caminade Toulouse 1 Capitole,
  • Emmanuelle Rial UMR /INSERM 1027,
  • Cheng Xin First Affiliated Hospital of Kunming Medical University
  • Pr Weixing ShenLaw school of Tsinghua University,
  • Pr Shi JiayouDeputy Dean ,
  • Renmin University of China Pr Wang Dong Southern Medical University,
  • Pr Wu Tao X’ian Medical University
    Haut de page